Tenergy Replacement Battery for iRobot R3 500, 600, 700 & 800 series 14.4V APS Battery

Replacement Battery for iRobot® R3 500 series 14.4V APS Battery

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(380 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
have purchased batteries from here before
Lawrence Portell (Buckeye, AZ) 11/9/2014 12:13 PM
but have moved since my last order ans would be unable to login with old IP provider. The batteries work just fine as this is why I am ordering this one from them. I am sure it will perform as mentioned.
ratingratingratingratingrating
lasted 2.5 yrs
Dr. Ly (Chandler AZ) 6/22/2014 3:45 PM
This item lasted 2.5 yrs. Worked great. Getting another.
ratingratingratingratingrating
One year later...
Craig (Bothell, WA) 10/23/2013 1:35 PM
Ordered Aug-2012, and run the vacuum at least once a week, sometimes 3x/week. The battery still seems to be holding a full charge after 14 months. All my Roomba vacuums have docking stations, so at the end of a vacuuming cycle the unit is immediately recharging. I suspect Roomba electronics will overcharge (cook) the battery if left charging for an extended period of time without use. It's important to run them regularly. If the battery price had been much higher I would have considered trashing the Roomba units. Past batteries only seemed to last about a year before becoming non-functional again. So far, this battery is still working well past the one year mark. I'm ordering another for my daughter. She runs her Roomba regularly and after 4 years the original battery seems to have gone kaput. My All-Battery.com experience has been good so far, so I'm back for more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Everything They Claim
Alton (Bowling Green, Kentucky) 4/25/2012 9:08 PM
First, All Battery got this battery to me quick. It was easy to swap the battery out. Charged it up and this thing is amazing. Lots more power than the original battery. Get this battery. I wonder if I should purchase another one to put back?
ratingratingratingratingrating
great value
RB (CO) 12/19/2011 6:45 PM
This is a great battery especially when purchased at the sale price. It replaced the OEM NiCd which died completely after about a year which only had a 2200mAH capacity. This Tenergy battery pack is a drop in replacement, has nearly 60% more capacity and my Roomba was finally able to complete it's vacuuming job and return to its base station without complaining at me to "recharge battery". Don't hesitate, buy it. All-Battery has fast service and delivery. Very happy with it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nobody
Steve Zielinski (Milwaukee) 11/11/2011 2:42 PM
I bought the 500 series battery for my roomba after the oem failed in less that 2 years.This company is great.Fast shipping! Great batteries!Better than OEM IMO.A+++++++++++
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ms.
Mary (Richmond, VA) 10/29/2011 2:01 PM
I purchased this battery for my 560 about one month ago. IT IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Runs for apx. one and a half hours,I couldn't be happier. Now I have to order one for my 2nd vac, Great price, don't hesitate to purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Win win situation
daywalkerr (Las Vegas) 6/28/2011 12:28 AM
I had a change to monitor the Roomba and fine the new battery great. It lasted at least one hour before it docked. This is much longer then the original battery. Great price, great running time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great battery
Brooks (Enterprise, FL) 3/9/2011 3:20 PM
Awesome battery! My Roomba is running a lot longer with this battery.
page1